[…]Powder & Adrenaline rush

OK so in the previous post I talked about snowboarding without knowing what it really meant but now I can say that for me is everything someone could ever ask from a winter sport and I can scribe all that happened in 3 days in just 3 words “veni, vidi, vinci”. We went there, saw what it was about and we “conquered” the slope. It was the first time I felt my senses so tuned to all that was happening around me…[yeah unique feelings while trying to get you arse down the slope in one piece] and the inner voice that kept on blabling  *don’t do it you’re going to break something*…

All that I can say now is that I can’t wait to return and feel the blood rushing through my veins like it’s the last thing I’ll do.

snow

About Andrei

Just your average normal guy...I've studied Marketing at the Romanian-American University of Bucharest (probably the best thing I know is how to "sell" myself :)) ) At the moment, doing support stuff for a big shot IT company - hey money needs to come from somewhere...I have a huge interest in History, especially Japanese history and culture, love to travel, reading (sci-fi & high fantasy stuff mostly), sports (basketball, judo, brazilian ju-jitsu, kendo, track&field), photography & I'm a big time metalhead
This entry was posted in 'bout myself, My Travels, snowboarding and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment