the same old new stuff

I’m back again & apparently with a weird mood to get some stuff written down so…let’s get down and “dirty”:

Time has a very interesting way of showing that things change & that we’re all subjects to change…

Well to continue my idea now: I always seem to find myself blocked/locked in the same ol’ stuff after a while & as any normal human being (yes I like lying to myself that I’m normal) I look forward to a change.

So the question is…whats ’round that corner?

About Kaien

Just your average normal guy... Education: Student at the Romanian-American University Bucharest, Faculty of Management-Marketing Job: doing support stuff for a big shot IT company - bleh! Interests:Japanese history and culture, sports(basketball, judo, brazilian ju-jitsu), kendo, music and reading
This entry was posted in 'bout myself. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to the same old new stuff

  1. Octavian says:

    Hey,

    Not all of us change, I have a few examples in my mind!..some of us remain STUPID. And not every change is good…look @
    And no your not normal…and that’s good you know why. ‘Round the corner a BIG rueceee BEER.

Leave a Reply

